Classy ClosetsLife. Organized.®

Mesa

Start Your Free Consultation...
Subscribe To Our Newsletter & Email Promotions

Classy Closets Mesa
4320 W Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-967-2200


Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10:00 am to 6:00 PM; Sat 10:00am to 2:00pm; Closed Sunday
Classy Closets has been serving the Mesa and Tempe areas for over twenty five years! We operate today under the same conditions and promises we started with: unsurpassed quality home storage solutions, expert designers, and friendly customer service. We invite the communities of Mesa andTempe to call and schedule a free appointment today at 480-967-2200, or come in to our Chandler showroom, located at 4320 West Chandler Boulevard, and browse our selection of home organization products.

During your free in-home consultation with a Classy Closet's expert and/or your visit to the Classy Closets showroom, you can expect to see and learn about our abundant variety of products. Classy Closets offers home offices, master closets, garage cabinets, pantries, and many other home storage solutions for your home or business. You can also expect quality customer service; we will spend time with you, helping you to design the home of your dreams.

Classy Closets of Mesa and Tempe would love to serve you and help you create the home you want and deserve!

Our Team Mesa Design & Management Team
The Management Team
Brock Mortensen Purchasing

Read More»
Chris Johnson Customer Service and Compliance

Read More»
Dan Stewart Project Manager

Read More»
Jeff Lindblom Accounting & Human Resources

Read More»
Jorge Garcia Doors and Finishing

Read More»
Kevin Knutson Installations

Read More»
Mark Harrington Information Technology

Read More»
Randy Peterson Marketing Manager

Read More»
Rob Mercier Design Engineering

Read More»
Sean Wilson Product Engineering & Manufacturing

Read More»
Steve Reidhead Countertops Fabrication and Installation

Read More»
The Design Team
Azucena Vidal 480-466-4693
azucena.vidal@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carl Strempke 623-640-1169
carl.strempke@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carrie Dixon 480-236-0982
carriedixon007@gmail.com
Read More»
Charity Huston 480-620-5595
charity_classyclosets@yahoo.com
Read More»
Chris Johnson 480-330-0404
chris.johnson@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Corinne Santiago
c.santiago@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Cristin Young 480-266-2586
cristin.young@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Dave Whipple 602-292-2021
dave.whipple@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Jim Tattersall 480-239-0531
jim.tattersall@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Josh Ream 602-488-2178
josh.ream@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kat Maack 480-352-9050
kat.maack@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Lisa Peterson 480-518-3474
classyclosets@gmail.com
Read More»
Lisa Strempke 623-687-6044
lstrempke@gmail.com
Read More»
Lori Hamblin 480-577-1922
lori.hamblin@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Matt Monroy 805-617-5376
matt.monroy@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Melissa Trottier 480-296-9509
melissa.trottier@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Penny Gimbel 602- 999-3321
biz6004@aol.com
Read More»
Pete Espinoza 480-620-5727
pete.espinoza@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Keil 480-620-2922
robert.keil@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Mercier 602-692-1152
robertmercier@cox.net
Read More»
Sara Daly 603-325-0468
sara.howland@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sharon O'Reilly 480-861-5830
sharon.oreilly@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Shellie Krantz-Paul 480-231-2175
shelliepaul1@gmail.com
Read More»
Stasia Russo
stasia.russo@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Tim Phillips 480-335-2888
tim.phillips@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Tresa Broeder 480-818-9023
tresa.broeder@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Victor Brandt 602-430-7639
victor.brandt@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Wesley Marshall 480-215-5512
wesleymarshall21@cox.net
Read More»