Classy ClosetsLife. Organized.®

Scottsdale

Start Your Free Consultation...
Subscribe To Our Newsletter & Email Promotions
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10:00 am to 6:00 PM; Sat 10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Closed Sunday
Classy Closets Scottsdale
15507 N Scottsdale Road #105
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-967-2200
Welcome to Classy Closets Scottsdale- the home organization and custom closet capital of Arizona! The Classy Closets' showroom is located a quarter of a mile north of Greenway Hayden loop on the east side of Scottsdale Rd. We invite you to visit our showroom where you will receive expert attention and advice while browsing through our displays of wall-beds, master closets, home offices, garage cabinets, and many other storage and organizational options.

Scottsdale is home to some of the world's most beautiful desert country. The landscape ranges in color from the burnt orange and deep purple of the Arizona sunset to the brilliant shades of the desert plant life. The unique setting of Scottsdale no doubt matches your desire for unique home furnishings.

In addition to Classy Closets' wide variety of home organization options, we also provide a broad selection of quality wood, laminates, and veneers. Classy Closets also offers eco-friendly options including formaldehyde free products, available in several colors and styles.

We welcome you to Classy Closets of Scottsdale where the possibilities are as numerous as the colors of Scottsdale!
Our Team Scottsdale Design & Management Team
The Management Team
Brock Mortensen Purchasing

Read More»
Chris Johnson Customer Service and Compliance

Read More»
Jeff Lindblom Accounting & Human Resources

Read More»
Jorge Garcia Doors and Finishing

Read More»
Kevin Knutson Installations

Read More»
Mark Harrington Information Technology

Read More»
Nicole Flanary Marketing

Read More»
Rob Mercier Design Engineering

Read More»
Sean Wilson Product Engineering & Manufacturing

Read More»
Steve Reidhead Countertops Fabrication and Installation

Read More»
The Design Team
Azucena Vidal 480-466-4693
azucena.vidal@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carl Strempke 623-640-1169
carl.strempke@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carrie Dixon 480-236-0982
carriedixon007@gmail.com
Read More»
Charity Huston 480-620-5595
charity_classyclosets@yahoo.com
Read More»
Chris Johnson 480-330-0404
chris.johnson@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Dave Whipple 602-292-2021
dave.whipple@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Jim Tattersall 480-239-0531
jim.tattersall@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Josh Ream 602-488-2178
josh.ream@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kat Maack 480-352-9050
kat.maack@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kelsey Doyle 602-663-2205
kelsey.doyle@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Lisa Strempke 623-687-6044
lstrempke@gmail.com
Read More»
Lori Hamblin 480-577-1922
lori.hamblin@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Melissa Trottier 480-296-9509
melissa.trottier@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Penny Gimbel 602- 999-3321
biz6004@aol.com
Read More»
Pete Espinoza 480-620-5727
pete.espinoza@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Keil 480-620-2922
robert.keil@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Mercier 602-692-1152
robertmercier@cox.net
Read More»
Sara Howland 603-325-0468
sara.howland@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sarah Whitman 520-208-4582
sarah.whitman@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sharon O'Reilly 480-861-5830
sharon.oreilly@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Shellie Krantz-Paul 480-231-2175
shelliepaul1@gmail.com
Read More»
Tim Phillips 480-335-2888
tim.phillips@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Tresa Broeder 480-818-9023
tresa.broeder@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Victor Brandt 602-430-7639
victor.brandt@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Wesley Marshall 480-215-5512
wesleymarshall21@cox.net
Read More»