Classy ClosetsLife. Organized.®

Phoenix Metro

Start Your Free Consultation...
Subscribe To Our Newsletter & Email Promotions
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10:00 am to 6:00 PM; Sat 10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Closed Sunday

PHOENIX METRO PHONE
Phone: 602-651-1431

CHANDLER SHOWROOM
4320 W. Chandfler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-967-2200
SCOTTSDALE SHOWROOM
15507 N. Scottsdale Road #105
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-967-2200
MANUFACTURING FACILITY
1251 S. Nelson Drive
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-999-3365
Established in 1983, Classy Closets has been a part of Phoenix's growing community for over twenty- five years. Our reputation as Phoenix's elite provider of home storage solution is well deserved, as our custom closets and cabinetry can be found in thousands of homes throughout Phoenix. We pride ourselves in providing the valley of the sun with exceptional customer service and quality work.

We would invite you to come into one of our showrooms located in Scottsdale or Chandler to view our wide array of home storage solutions including cabinets, pantries, laundry rooms, home offices, master closets and much more. Contact Classy Closets in the Phoenix Metro area at 602-651-1431 to schedule an appointment

With its ever-increasing population Phoenix has become the fifth largest city in the United States, home to more than 1,500,000 residents. Over 100,000 of those residents are satisfied customers of Classy Closets, we look forward to hearing from you, the process and experience will be simple and easy.
Our Team Phoenix Metro Design & Management Team
The Management Team
Brock Mortensen Purchasing

Read More»
Chris Johnson Customer Service and Compliance

Read More»
Jeff Lindblom Accounting & Human Resources

Read More»
Jorge Garcia Doors and Finishing

Read More»
Kevin Knutson Installations

Read More»
Mark Harrington Information Technology

Read More»
Nicole Flanary Marketing

Read More»
Rob Mercier Design Engineering

Read More»
Sean Wilson Product Engineering & Manufacturing

Read More»
Steve Reidhead Countertops Fabrication and Installation

Read More»
The Design Team
Azucena Vidal 480-466-4693
azucena.vidal@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carl Strempke 623-640-1169
carl.strempke@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carrie Dixon 480-236-0982
carriedixon007@gmail.com
Read More»
Charity Huston 480-620-5595
charity_classyclosets@yahoo.com
Read More»
Chris Johnson 480-330-0404
chris.johnson@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Cristin Young 480-266-2586
cristin.young@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Dave Whipple 602-292-2021
dave.whipple@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Jim Tattersall 480-239-0531
jim.tattersall@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Josh Ream 602-488-2178
josh.ream@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kat Maack 480-352-9050
kat.maack@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kelsey Doyle 602-663-2205
kelsey.doyle@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Lisa Peterson 480-518-3474
classyclosets@gmail.com
Read More»
Lisa Strempke 623-687-6044
lstrempke@gmail.com
Read More»
Lori Hamblin 480-577-1922
lori.hamblin@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Matt Monroy 805-617-5376
matt.monroy@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Melissa Trottier 480-296-9509
melissa.trottier@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Penny Gimbel 602- 999-3321
biz6004@aol.com
Read More»
Pete Espinoza 480-620-5727
pete.espinoza@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Keil 480-620-2922
robert.keil@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Mercier 602-692-1152
robertmercier@cox.net
Read More»
Sara Howland 603-325-0468
sara.howland@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sarah Whitman 520-208-4582
sarah.whitman@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sharon O'Reilly 480-861-5830
sharon.oreilly@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Shellie Krantz-Paul 480-231-2175
shelliepaul1@gmail.com
Read More»
Tim Phillips 480-335-2888
tim.phillips@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Tresa Broeder 480-818-9023
tresa.broeder@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Victor Brandt 602-430-7639
victor.brandt@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Wesley Marshall 480-215-5512
wesleymarshall21@cox.net
Read More»