Classy ClosetsLife. Organized.®

Gilbert

Start Your Free Consultation...
Subscribe To Our Newsletter & Email Promotions
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10:00 am to 6:00 PM; Sat 10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Closed Sunday
Classy Closets Gilbert
4320 W Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-718-5665
Gilbert Arizona is a burst of energy and growth, with a population of over 200,000, and quickly growing, it is becoming a well known city throughout the United States. Likewise, Queen Creek is rapidly expanding and gathering residents at a rate of over 5,000 per year. Classy Closets is pleased to be the number one closet company serving both the Gilbert and Queen Creek areas.

Classy Closets offers home storage solutions that are designed especially for you and your needs. Are you redoing a bedroom, or perhaps an office, living room, or kitchen? Do you need a master closet, cabinets, or a wall-bed? Are you building a new home and need home organization solutions throughout? Whether you're building a new home or looking to organize your current one, Classy Closets offers pantries, kitchen cabinetry, home offices, and more. Whatever your need, Classy Closets is here for you.

Please give us a call today for your free consultation at 480-718-5665 or visit our Chandler showroom located at 4320 West Chandler Boulevard.
Our Team Gilbert Design & Management Team
The Management Team
Brock Mortensen Purchasing

Read More»
Chris Johnson Customer Service and Compliance

Read More»
Jeff Lindblom Accounting & Human Resources

Read More»
Jorge Garcia Doors and Finishing

Read More»
Kevin Knutson Installations

Read More»
Mark Harrington Information Technology

Read More»
Nicole Flanary Marketing

Read More»
Rob Mercier Design Engineering

Read More»
Sean Wilson Product Engineering & Manufacturing

Read More»
Steve Reidhead Countertops Fabrication and Installation

Read More»
The Design Team
Azucena Vidal 480-466-4693
azucena.vidal@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carl Strempke 623-640-1169
carl.strempke@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carrie Dixon 480-236-0982
carriedixon007@gmail.com
Read More»
Charity Huston 480-620-5595
charity_classyclosets@yahoo.com
Read More»
Chris Johnson 480-330-0404
chris.johnson@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Cristin Young 480-266-2586
cristin.young@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Dave Whipple 602-292-2021
dave.whipple@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Jim Tattersall 480-239-0531
jim.tattersall@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Josh Ream 602-488-2178
josh.ream@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kat Maack 480-352-9050
kat.maack@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kelsey Doyle 602-663-2205
kelsey.doyle@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Lisa Peterson 480-518-3474
classyclosets@gmail.com
Read More»
Lisa Strempke 623-687-6044
lstrempke@gmail.com
Read More»
Lori Hamblin 480-577-1922
lori.hamblin@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Matt Monroy 805-617-5376
matt.monroy@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Melissa Trottier 480-296-9509
melissa.trottier@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Penny Gimbel 602- 999-3321
biz6004@aol.com
Read More»
Pete Espinoza 480-620-5727
pete.espinoza@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Keil 480-620-2922
robert.keil@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Mercier 602-692-1152
robertmercier@cox.net
Read More»
Sara Howland 603-325-0468
sara.howland@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sarah Whitman 520-208-4582
sarah.whitman@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sharon O'Reilly 480-861-5830
sharon.oreilly@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Shellie Krantz-Paul 480-231-2175
shelliepaul1@gmail.com
Read More»
Tim Phillips 480-335-2888
tim.phillips@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Tresa Broeder 480-818-9023
tresa.broeder@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Victor Brandt 602-430-7639
victor.brandt@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Wesley Marshall 480-215-5512
wesleymarshall21@cox.net
Read More»