Classy ClosetsLife. Organized.®

Chandler

Start Your Free Consultation...
Subscribe To Our Newsletter & Email Promotions
Store Hours: Mon-Fri 10:00 am to 6:00 PM; Sat 10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Closed Sunday
Classy Closets Chandler
4320 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-967-2200
Chandler, Arizona is the home of Classy Closets' corporate offices, manufacturing facilities, and one of the most beautiful closet design showrooms in the United States. The closet design center is located on Chandler Blvd just a mile and a half west of the 101 and Chandler Fashion Mall, and a quarter of a mile west of McClintock Road. Our showroom displays include: master walk-in closets and home offices made of wood and a variety of laminates, wall closets, murphy beds, kitchens, garage cabinets, laundry rooms, pantries, countertops, and much more. Visit our showroom, call us, or send us an email to get your Life, Organized today!

Historic Chandler, Arizona is home to some of Arizona's finest communities. Chandler was built during Arizona's "The City Beautiful Movement", a plan dedicated to making its cities more attractive. With its lovely desert landscape, historic downtown-center, and beautiful neighborhoods, Chandler continues to be one of the most attractive cities in Arizona.

We at Classy Closets understand that Chandler is more than just a beautiful city - it is your home. We recognize the importance of a home that is harmonized with both beauty and efficiency. Classy Closets offers a variety of custom cabinetry, closets, and much more. Each of our home storage solutions is designed especially for you. We desire to help you create the home you want and deserve.

Come in today and let our staff of friendly experts help you make your home as beautiful as the city in which you live!
Our Team Chandler Design & Management Team
The Management Team
Brock Mortensen Purchasing

Read More»
Chris Johnson Customer Service and Compliance

Read More»
Jeff Lindblom Accounting & Human Resources

Read More»
Jorge Garcia Doors and Finishing

Read More»
Kevin Knutson Installations

Read More»
Mark Harrington Information Technology

Read More»
Nicole Flanary Marketing

Read More»
Rob Mercier Design Engineering

Read More»
Sean Wilson Product Engineering & Manufacturing

Read More»
Steve Reidhead Countertops Fabrication and Installation

Read More»
The Design Team
Azucena Vidal 480-466-4693
azucena.vidal@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carl Strempke 623-640-1169
carl.strempke@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Carrie Dixon 480-236-0982
carriedixon007@gmail.com
Read More»
Charity Huston 480-620-5595
charity_classyclosets@yahoo.com
Read More»
Chris Johnson 480-330-0404
chris.johnson@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Dave Whipple 602-292-2021
dave.whipple@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Jim Tattersall 480-239-0531
jim.tattersall@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Josh Ream 602-488-2178
josh.ream@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kat Maack 480-352-9050
kat.maack@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Kelsey Doyle 602-663-2205
kelsey.doyle@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Lisa Strempke 623-687-6044
lstrempke@gmail.com
Read More»
Lori Hamblin 480-577-1922
lori.hamblin@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Melissa Trottier 480-296-9509
melissa.trottier@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Penny Gimbel 602- 999-3321
biz6004@aol.com
Read More»
Pete Espinoza 480-620-5727
pete.espinoza@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Keil 480-620-2922
robert.keil@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Robert Mercier 602-692-1152
robertmercier@cox.net
Read More»
Sara Howland 603-325-0468
sara.howland@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sarah Whitman 520-208-4582
sarah.whitman@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Sharon O'Reilly 480-861-5830
sharon.oreilly@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Shellie Krantz-Paul 480-231-2175
shelliepaul1@gmail.com
Read More»
Tim Phillips 480-335-2888
tim.phillips@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Tresa Broeder 480-818-9023
tresa.broeder@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Victor Brandt 602-430-7639
victor.brandt@classyclosets.com
Read More»
Wesley Marshall 480-215-5512
wesleymarshall21@cox.net
Read More»